Calendar

2014
Jan 8 Wed

Quaker Heritage Center presents "Journey Stories"
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
9:00 AM 

Jan 9 Thu

Quaker Heritage Center Opening Reception for "Journey Stories"
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
7:30 PM 

Jan 10 Fri

Quaker Heritage Center Presents "Journey Stories" Exhibit
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
9:00 AM 

Jan 11 Sat

Quaker Heritage Center Presents "Journey Stories" Exhibit
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
12:00 PM 

Jan 13 Mon

Quaker Heritage Center Presents "Journey Stories" Exhibit
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
9:00 AM 

Jan 14 Tue

Quaker Heritage Center Presents "Journey Stories" Exhibit
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
9:00 AM 

Jan 15 Wed

Quaker Heritage Center Presents "Journey Stories" Exhibit
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
9:00 AM 

Jan 16 Thu

Quaker Heritage Center Presents "Journey Stories" Exhibit
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
9:00 AM 

Jan 17 Fri

Quaker Heritage Center Presents "Journey Stories" Exhibit
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
9:00 AM 

Jan 18 Sat

Quaker Heritage Center Presents "Journey Stories" Exhibit
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
12:00 PM 

Jan 19 Sun

Winter Holiday Concert Rescheduled to Jan. 19
Hugh G. Heiland Theatre
7:30 PM 

Jan 20 Mon

Quaker Heritage Center Presents "Journey Stories" Exhibit
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
9:00 AM 

Jan 20 Mon

Martin Luther King Day Program
Hugh G. Heiland Theatre
7:30 PM 

Jan 21 Tue

Quaker Heritage Center Presents "Journey Stories" Exhibit
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
9:00 AM 

Jan 22 Wed

Quaker Heritage Center Presents "Journey Stories" Exhibit
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
9:00 AM 

Jan 23-8 Thu-Sat
Jan 23 Thu

Quaker Heritage Center Presents "Journey Stories" Exhibit
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
9:00 AM 

Jan 23 Thu
Jan 24 Fri

Quaker Heritage Center Presents "Journey Stories" Exhibit
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
9:00 AM 

Jan 25 Sat

Quaker Heritage Center Presents "Journey Stories" Exhibit
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
12:00 PM 

Jan 27 Mon

Quaker Heritage Center Presents "Journey Stories" Exhibit
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
9:00 AM 

Jan 28 Tue

Quaker Heritage Center Presents "Journey Stories" Exhibit
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
9:00 AM 

Jan 28 Tue

Dialogue Series on Muslim Pathways - Part VI
McCoy Room, Kelly Center
7:00 PM 

Jan 29 Wed

Quaker Heritage Center Presents "Journey Stories" Exhibit
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
9:00 AM 

Jan 30 Thu

Quaker Heritage Center Presents "Journey Stories" Exhibit
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
9:00 AM 

Jan 30 Thu

"Journey Stories" Film Showing: "The Lucky Ones"
McCoy Room, Kelly Center
7:30 PM 

Jan 31 Fri

Quaker Heritage Center Presents "Journey Stories" Exhibit
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
9:00 AM 

Feb 1 Sat

Quaker Heritage Center Presents "Journey Stories" Exhibit
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
12:00 PM 

Feb 3 Mon

Quaker Heritage Center Presents "Journey Stories" Exhibit
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
9:00 AM 

Feb 4 Tue

Quaker Heritage Center Presents "Journey Stories" Exhibit
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
9:00 AM 

Feb 5 Wed

Quaker Heritage Center Presents "Journey Stories" Exhibit
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
9:00 AM 

Feb 6 Thu

Quaker Heritage Center Presents "Journey Stories" Exhibit
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
9:00 AM 

Feb 7 Fri

Quaker Heritage Center Presents "Journey Stories" Exhibit
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
9:00 AM 

Feb 11 Tue

Dialogue Series on Muslim Pathways - Part VII
T. Canby Jones Meetinghouse/Quaker Heritage Center
7:00 PM 

Feb 20 Thu

Black History Month - African Village
Top of Pyle Center
7:30 PM 

Feb 25 Tue

Dialogue Series on Muslim Pathways - Part VIII
McCoy Room, Kelly Center
7:00 PM 

Mar 15 Sat

District 17 Science Day
Kettering Science Hall
9:00 AM 

Mar 20 Thu

Comunity Health Fair/Blood Drive
Hermann Court
10:00 AM 

Apr 11 Fri

Collegiate Relay for Life
Collett Mall
6:00 PM 

Apr 15 Tue

"No Offense, But..."
Top of Pyle
7:30 PM