Back to Academics BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Contact Us

Angela Mitchell
Associate Professor of Business Administration and Area Coordinator
937-382-6661 ext. 211
angela_mitchell@wilmington.edu

 Jerry Scheve
Assoicate Professor of Economics and Administration and Women's Basketball Coach
937-382-6661 ext. 284
jerry_scheve@wilmington.edu 

Steve P. Szeghi
Assoicate Professor of Economics
937-382-6661 ext. 387
steve_szeghi@wilmington.edu

Steve Allen
Assistant Professor of Accounting
937-382-6661 ext. 376
steve_allen@wilmington.edu 

Ellen S. Novar
Assistant Professor of Marketing
937-382-6661 ext. 390
ellen_novar@wilmington.edu

Steven Austin Stovall
Associate Professor of Management and Stolle Chair in Entrepreneurship
937-382-6661 ext. 686
steven_stovall@wilmington.edu