Calendar

  2014
Jul 29-12 Tue-Fri

Quaker Heritage Center to Present World War I Exhibit through Dec. 12
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
9:00 AM 

Sep 24 Wed

Banned Books Read-In
Watson Library
11:00 AM 

Sep 24 Wed

Issues & Artists Series Presents Adam Ellick
Hugh G. Heiland Theatre
7:30 PM 

Oct 11 Sat

Homecoming
Campus
9:00 AM 

Oct 13-12 Mon-Fri

FotoFocus Art Exhibit
Harcum Art Gallery
9:00 AM 

Oct 13 Mon

FotoFocus Art Exhibit Opening Reception
Harcum Art Gallery
6:00 PM 

Oct 14 Tue

Westheimer Peace Symposium
Hugh G. Heiland Theatre
10:00 AM 

Oct 23 Thu

WC/DAC Endowed History Lecture Presents Paul Buckley
McCoy Room, Kelly Center
7:30 PM 

Nov 18 Tue

International Festival
McCoy Room, Kelly Center
7:30 PM 

Nov 20 Thu

Wilmington College Theatre Presents "Legally Blond"
Hugh G. Heiland Theatre
7:30 PM 

Nov 21 Fri

Wilmington College Theatre Presents "Legally Blond"
Hugh G. Heiland Theatre
7:30 PM 

Nov 22 Sat

Wilmington College Theatre Presents "Legally Blond"
Hugh G. Heiland Theatre
7:30 PM 

Dec 7 Sun

Winter Holiday Concert
Hugh G. Heiland Theatre
7:30 PM